Staff

Rick Rounsaville
PGA Director of Golf and General Manager
rrounsaville@bullerock.com
Bill Lewis
Course
Superintendent
WIllyD2525@aol.com
Peter Bollman
PGA Head Golf Professional
golfshop@bullerock.com
Chef Brian Chester
Executive Chef
chefchet@bullerock.com
Heather Bollman
Events Coordinator
heather@bullerockevents.com
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Jeff Carter 

Controller

jcarter@harboreast.com

  Barbara Nevin
Assistant to Rick Rounsaville,
General Manager/Dir. of Golf
bnevin@bullerock.com
Laura Hedley

Ass’t. Controller

lhedley@bullerock.com

   Mike Corriggio
 Lead Golf Shop Associate Merchandise@Bullerock.com
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Jason Smith

Restaurant Mgr. 

 Debbie Rounsaville Merchandiser