Staff

Rick Rounsaville
PGA Director of Golf and General Manager
rrounsaville@bullerock.com
Bill Lewis
Course
Superintendent
WIllyD2525@aol.com
Peter Bollman
PGA Head Golf Professional
golfshop@bullerock.com
Chef Brian Chester
Executive Chef
chefchet@bullerock.com
Heather Bollman
Events Coordinator
heather@bullerockevents.com
Jeff Carter 

Controller

  Barbara Nevin
Assistant to Rick Rounsaville,
General Manager/Dir. of Golf
bnevin@bullerock.com
Laura Hedley
Receptionist/Admin. Assistant
lhedley@bullerock.com
 

 

   Dawn Lapan
Ass’t. Controller 
dlapan@bullerock.com
Mike Corriggio
 
Lead Golf Shop Associate Merchandise@Bullerock.com
 
  Debbie Rounsaville Merchandiser